'State of Mind'


Release date: 14/01/17

Recorded and mixed by Geert Vanbever at Ghosttown Hemiksem

Mastering by Uwe Teichert at Elektropolis




1. Kingpin

2. I need help

3. The Train

4. Kill Me

5. Newton

6. Rough Enough

7. One

8. Control

9. Voodoo Doll

10. Lenny



Also available on Itunes: HERE

You can find us on Spotify: HERE